Atlanta Advisory Board

Michael Hart, MD (Chair), ACOS Research - Atlanta VA Health Care System

Lisa Armistead, PhD, Associate Provost for Graduate Programs - Georgia State University

Theodore Johnson, MD, Professor & Chair, Department of Family and Preventive Medicine - Emory University

Allan Levey, MD, PhD, Professor & Chair, Department of Neurology - Emory University

Susan Margulies, PhD, The Wallace H. Coulter Chair Professor - Georgia Tech/Emory

Walter Royal, MD, Chair, Department of Neurobiology - Morehouse School of Medicine

Steve Urken, MD, Chief of Ophthalmology - Atlanta VA Health Care System

Salina Waddy, MD, Director of Stroke and Inpatient Neurological Services, Atlanta VA Health Care System

National Advisory Board

Neal Peachey, PhD (Chair), ACOS of Research, Cleveland VA

Robert Neal Axon MD, MSCR, Associate Professor of Medicine, Medical University of South Carolina

Alexandra Bowers, PhDAssociate Professor of Ophthalmology, Harvard University

Leonardo Cohen, MD, Chief, Human Cortical Physiology & Stroke Neurorehabilitation Section, NINDS, NIH

Jeff Kleim, PhD, Associate Professor, School of Biological & Health Systems Engineering, Arizona State University

Arthur Kramer, PhD, Director, Center for Cognitive & Brain Health, Northeastern University

Cynthia Owsley, PhD, Vice Chair of Research Administration, University of Alabama at Birmingham

Rajiv Ratan, MD, PhD, Executive Director, Burke Neurological Institute

Reisa Sperling, MD, Director, Center for Alzheimer's Research & Treatment, Harvard Medical School